Full List Spirit Tales Book Series

Meet The Sephardic Storytelling Family!    Main Characters   Table of Contents   First Glance
Spirit Tales Video Channel | vimeo.com/channels/SpiritTales

1. Spirit Tale One: The Wheelwork  5_Stars rated!

Spirit Tales Seven Teachers sequence
2. Spirit Tale Two: The Dean 5_Stars rated!
3. Spirit Tale Three: Teacher of Counsel 5_Stars rated!
4. Spirit Tale Four: Teacher of The Fear of The Lord5_Stars rated!
5. Spirit Tale Five: Teacher of Knowledge 5_Stars rated!
6. Spirit Tale Six: Teacher of Understanding 5_Stars rated!
7. Spirit Tale Seven: Teacher of Wisdom 5_Stars rated!
8. Spirit Tale Eight: Teacher of Power 5_Stars rated!

Readers’ reference
The Spirit Tales Seven Teachers sequence is inspired by:
Yeshayahu (Isaiah) 11:2 And the spirit of the LORD shall rest upon him,
the spirit of wisdom and understanding, the spirit of counsel and might,
the spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the LORD.

9. Spirit Tale Nine: A Miracle Is On Its Way 5_Stars rated!
10. Spirit Tale Ten: Urban Expansion The Journey Beyond (not published yet)